New Committee for 2015

By durbshockey | In Club News | on October 1, 2014

Congratulations to the following for committing to manage the club for 2015:

Chairperson – Garth Hobbs
Vice Chairperson – Julia Havard
Hon. Secretary – Roy Douglas-Henry
Treasurer – Glen Houston
Match Secretary – Carey Wessels
Ladies Club Captain – Monique van Wyk
Men’s Club Captain – Adrian Johnston
Social – Tallieta Niemand
Head Coach – Vacant
Webmaster – Tanya Feness
Masters portfolio – Brett Hobbs
Mini Hockey – Victor Calle-Sanchez
Shadow Member: Pieter Truter
Honorary President: Richard Jones
Trustee: John Potgieter
Trustee: Graham Wessels

No Comments to "New Committee for 2015"

Copyright ©Durbanville Hockey 2018. All rights reserved.
Website by Tanya Feness.